Recruiting Schedule

We’re coming to an event near you! WashULaw admissions officers will be in attendance at the following recruiting fairs this fall. We would love to meet with you.

MINK Law Day 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Overland Park Convention Center
Overland Park, KS

Chicago Law School Forum
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Palmer House Hilton
Chicago, IL

Washington University Law School Fair
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Washington University School of Law
St. Louis, MO

Caltech Career Development Center
Friday, September 19, 2014  
California Institute of Technology
Center for Student Services
Pasadena, CA

Los Angeles Law School Forum
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Millennium Biltmore Hotel
Los Angeles, CA

Miami Law School Forum
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hyatt Regency Miami
Miami, FL

New York Law School Forum
Friday-Saturday, October 17-18, 2014
Hilton New York
New York, NY

Houston Law School Forum
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hyatt Regency Houston
Houston, TX

Bay Area Law School Forum
Friday, November 7, 2014
Marriott Marquis San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Boston Law School Forum
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Renaissance Boston Waterfront
Boston, MA

Atlanta Law School Forum
Friday, November 14, 2014
AmericasMart Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Planning to attend one of these events? Let us know! We’ll see you there.

We also welcome visitors to the WashULaw campus all year long. Please see our fall visit schedule for more information.

Admissions Office:
applylaw@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4525

Admissions Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT

Sign up for our newsletter